bobjuice  
Old 27-10-2014, 07:51 PM
Top Banana

mike is a name known to allmike is a name known to allmike is a name known to allmike is a name known to allmike is a name known to allmike is a name known to all
Default Shit Posts

Don't appreciate all the shitty posts we're getting of late where people contribute fuck all, post 20 times saying nothing but shit and then wonder why I delete it.

Just banned the latest offender for a week, if it carries on we'll have to shut the doors again
CHeers

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 11-11-2014, 05:18 PM
sputnikant

Default okeej, sorry

I just was anxious to get the pre kings demos from Antwarrior...
So how do I share, Soundcloud or...??? I can't find info about this on your forum, I'm new to this, don't have a soundcloud account for example...
I'm used to use peer to peer likeSoulseek and I use newsgroups most of the time. Greetzzz Tommy
Old 14-11-2014, 06:46 PM
pure as unproverbial

Ant Warrior will become famous soon enoughAnt Warrior will become famous soon enough

Nice excuse sputnikant try reading the thread below I did a while back, should still be valid.

http://www.bobjuice.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=6924

This goes into basically everything you need to upload to this place.

Good luck and if any problems give a shout and someone will point you into the right direction.

AW

It's polite to say 'thanks' to the uploader for their post. Talking about music is why we are here.
Old 14-11-2014, 11:19 PM
sputnikant

okeej, so instead of: 'mediafire' 'adrive' is soundcloud an option too?
What's the difference, wich one do you think is the most userfriendly?
Greetzzz
Old 14-11-2014, 11:58 PM
pure as unproverbial

Ant Warrior will become famous soon enoughAnt Warrior will become famous soon enough